Dublin Bay South Dáil Constituency MapElectoral wards of the Dublin Bay South Constituency

Local Election Areas
Following the Local Electoral Area Boundary Committee Report 2018 (No.2) Local Election Areas (LEAs) were changed.  For the 2019 local elections the Dublin Bay South Dáil constituency will include the following Local Election Areas (LEAs).

  • Pembroke (5 seats)
  • South East Inner-City (5 seats)
  • Kimmage-Rathmines (6 seats) – part of this LEA is situated in the Dublin South Central Dáil constituency

Pembroke electoral divisions
Pembroke East B, Pembroke East C, Pembroke East D, Pembroke East E, Pembroke
West B, Pembroke West C, Rathmines East A, Rathmines East B, Rathmines East C,
Rathmines East D, and Rathmines West B.

South-East Inner City electoral divisions
Mansion House A, Mansion House B, Pembroke East A, Pembroke West A, Royal
Exchange A, Royal Exchange B, St Kevin’s, South Dock, Wood Quay A and Wood Quay

Kimmage-Rathmines electoral divisions
Crumlin B, Crumlin C, Crumlin D, Kimmage A, Kimmage B, Kimmage C, Kimmage D,
Kimmage E, Rathfarnham, Rathmines West A, Rathmines West C, Rathmines West D,
Rathmines West E, Rathmines West F, Terenure A, Terenure B, Terenure C, and
Terenure D.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *